School Level: 
Mr. Zavia Mayne

Mr. Warren Newby  Chairman
Mr. Richard Austin Member
Mr. Lenworth Sterling  Member
Mr. Hycol McKnight, JP  Member
Mrs. Eloise S. Panton  Principal
Mrs. Ava Lawrence Academic Staff Representative
Mr. Gareth Hawthorne  Administrative Staff Representative
Mrs.Lorna Finegan Ancillary Staff Representative
Miss Anika Williams  Student Council Representative
Mr. Amego Wallace Old Students' Association Representative
  P.S.A. Representative
  P.T.A. Representative
Mrs. Andrea Mumby-Brown Community Representative

About Us

The establishment of the NCE was born out of the need to have a non-partisan, national and strategically placed organisation that would "address a wide range of issues impacting on the education process".


For general information about the NCE, please contact us at:

  • nce(@)
  • Executive Director: 968-4609 
  • School Governance & Public Relations: 906-8145, 908-3238
  • Finance & Admin: 754-8995
  • Policy & Planning: 754-6679
  • 1st Floor Caldon Finance Building
    52-60 Grenada Crescent Kingston 5